Me and My Almost Broken Heart!

Standard

It is probably a phase. A nasty one though. But yes we all have been there…once or more than once. So it wouldn’t be a surprise to know that it is no trip through a candy land.

Heart is a fickle and complicated thing. And we all know that as well.

There are days and many of them i tell you, that i am all past loneliness..a stage that very few can get to…but everyone seems to know about perfectly, and that is the time when i know that it is okay i guess. Some have it worst.

After all i have an almost broken heart to live for…and by and many other things.

So there is me….and my almost broken heart…i keep it that way. I know if it gets beyond that i’d be in trouble. And i know i don’t like handling trouble.

Among other reasons i know i can’t afford one…fully broken heart right now. I just can’t.

Anddd..well lets just say…that i am much better than that. Much stronger.

So i keep it that way. I know some have it worst.

There is always me and my almost broken heart.

Leave a Reply

