Why i Hate.

Standard

I hate Monday because it is the first day of the rest of a miserable week.

I hate Tuesday because it is tiresome.

I hate Wednesday because it is supposed to be my worst day and believe me it usually is.

I hate Thursday because it is damn too long.

I hate Friday because ..well if i dont write the H word this note will loose its meaning.

I hate Saturday because it makes me damn lazy and i dont like it.

I hate Sunday because it is horribly sad and the end of the week.

I hate many people i know,  most of them are my friends.

I hate my teachers because they dont deserve to be loved.

I hate many things..most of them i own.

I hate life because it does not make any sense.

People hate me.. because i hate them.

Why i hate….

I still have no damn idea.

One thought on “Why i Hate.

Leave a Reply

