Me and her-2

Standard

My funeral

“ME”

The bell didnt knell out loud

But there sure was true calling

It called the people for a funeral

My funeral..

No one came, nor friends nor foe

No one came, family or dear or loved ones

None were gathered for the funeral

My funeral..

The angry sky with all its might

Contained the sun which produced fire

My funeral..

Death, my friend is a haunting thief

I lay in terror on the funeral

My funeral..

No one showered their love or cried in pain

For i had lost life and had nothing to gain

My funeral..

The angels came and tore my soul

The fire in the hell was hungry for me

But there was your shadow behind the trees

And that was it…

My funeral..

The bell started to knell out loud.

Leave a Reply

