Snow and lights

Standard

Snow and lights

There are a ten million lights around me and there is snow all around me.
No i am not in heaven..its all an anomaly of the way i see things from the rest of the world.
It may be unreasonable to some but to me…its the way i live.
I see love playing games on the minds and eyes of many making people believe it exists.
It may exists but near me…LOVE has a higher meaning..
I see love as the tears in a mothers eyes when she gives birth to her child.
I see love as the smile when a father holds that child in his arms.
I see love as the trust the child has when it is with his parents knowing and believing that they wont drop it.
I see love as the question in the eyes of the parents asking will we be able to do it.
I see love in GOD as he trusted the parents and gave them the responsibility.
I see love in the warmth the child feels when it is with its father and I see love as the care the mother puts in the child.
I see love in the mothers eye when she sees the child fall down and hurt its self.
I see love in the parents eyes when they see their child take its first steps.
I see love in the parents eyes when they see their child growing up.
And i see love along with sorrow and pain..when i see them looking down at the body of their martyr son covered with blood..their blood!
That is love..andd all i see is ten million lights and alot of snow.

Leave a Reply

